Let us know about your Norman experience that can help other patients.

I love Dr. Neel. That man is awesome! by Pamela Ritter, patient*

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

I love Dr. Neel. That man is awesome. He explained to us in detail about three different options. Finally, he rolled over to me and patted my leg and comforted me enough to be able to speak.

I was cared for well by Paul Perriott, patient*

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Dr. Crook, the nurses, and even the cleaning staff have been very professional. I was cared for well. Thank you to all the nurses, Dr. Crook and the hospital for all they did, and for being there for me.

Best hospital and hospital staff ever!!!!!! by Jamie Steele, patient*

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Best hospital and hospital staff ever!!!!!! What a great labor and delivery experience!!

May God bless each and every one of you! by Sonia Hastings, sister of patient*

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

My brother was a patient this past week. No words can express how grateful we are for the amazing staff, nurses, and Dr’s! May God bless each and every one of you!

Treated us like royalty! by Gabriel Bird, father of patient*

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

…The continued love and support are keeping all of our spirits high! And man-o-man let me tell you the doctors, nurses and staff at Norman Regional HealthPlex have treated us like royalty! I couldn’t imagine a better place to endure this brief chapter in our lives.

I trust the people up at Norman Regional. by Brandon Berry, patient*

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

I trust the people up at Norman Regional a lot more than anywhere else.

We really appreciate their service! by Chelsea Risinger*

Monday, February 19, 2018

The care that Dr. Anderson, Caroline, Diana and Brittney provided my husband and I during our stay on Labor and Delivery was excellent! They helped us have a wonderful delivery experience. Also, Alexandra took great care of us on the Mom and Baby floor! We really appreciate their service!

Thanks so much for your service to our city! by Karen, Norman Resident*

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

I wanted to thank all of the ambulance/emt personnel who came to the scene (of a recent car accident).  The response time was crazy fast and your people were amazing.  Every time I hear a siren, I pray for the rescue responders and the victims of whatever necessitated the siren. Thanks so much for your service to our city.

I was very impressed by Nate, father of patient*

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

My daughter  is a patient of Dr. Mark Moses. I was very impressed with his patience, demeanor, and knowledge. He took the time to listen, and after review of her x-rays gave an extremely useful opinion and way forward. 

Thankful by Barbara Henning*

Thursday, January 25, 2018

On October 4, 2017, my best friend Jennifer Hatch and I were involved in an almost fatal car accident. The truck we were driving hydroplaned and hit a tree at a speed of over 50 mph. I suffered a broken neck and a shattered right ankle while Jen suffered a broken nose and a deep gash to her right knee. I knew I was in alot of trouble once we made impact with the tree. The pain in my neck was excruciating and I had to force myself to straighten my foot in order to be extracted from the passenger side of the truck. Once I arrived at the hospital, I didn't know what to expect but I will be forever grateful to the ER team and the nurses who took over my care. Your hospital saved my life. I have two rods, one plate and 19 screws in my neck and two pins holding my ankle together. Thanks to my surgeons, I returned to work full time January 8, 2018. Thank you again. I am truly blessed. Forever Grateful, Barbara Henning

* These are testimonials by patients of Norman Regional Health System (NRHS) and not those of the Health System. The opinions reflect the patients’ personal experience with their treatment. However, results and treatment outcomes may vary from person to person. Patients are encouraged to discuss typical outcomes of their procedure with their surgeon or doctor and to set realistic expectations based on body type, lifestyle and medical history.